bbin电竞软件下载开盘

Create a high quality document online now!

Updated June 03, 2022

A Louisiana month-to-month rental agreement , known as a “tenancy-at-will”, enables both the landlord and the tenant to continue under the lease arrangement until a party cancels. The minimum time period in Louisiana is 10 days’ notice for terminating a month-to-month lease but is recommended to be 30 days to give the tenant enough time to vacate and the landlord time to re-rent the property.

Minimum Termination Period – Ten (10) days

Laws –  Civil Code 2728

Termination

Lease Termination Letter   – Used by a landlord or tenant to cancel a month-to-month lease.

Download: Adobe PDF , MS Word , OpenDocument